Skip Navigation LinksHome > 2022 Fall Baseball > Cfsa Spring Baseball 2022 - 9u Kid Pitch Login

Cy-Fair Sports Association

2022 Fall Baseball - Cfsa Spring Baseball 2022 - 9u Kid Pitch

Standings: Cfsa Spring Baseball 2022 - 9u Kid Pitch
GuaranteedWinLossTiePCTGB
9u Astros (Mikus)7010.9380
9u Yankees (Locander)7100.8750.5
9u Guardians (Lagorga)5300.6252.5
9u Pirates (Thornhill) 3410.4384
9u Dbacks (Campbell)3500.3754.5
9u Giants (Mendoza)2600.255.5
9u Rockies (White)08007.5
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Cfsa Spring Baseball 2022 - 9u Kid Pitch
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Date: Friday, September 30, 2022

Date: Monday, October 3, 2022

Date: Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Date: Monday, October 10, 2022

Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Date: Friday, October 14, 2022

Date: Monday, October 17, 2022

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Date: Friday, October 21, 2022

Date: Monday, October 24, 2022

Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Date: Monday, November 7, 2022

Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Date: Monday, November 28, 2022